A
    vaikundbhai Mehta

    Faculty Profile

    Faculty Profile


    Regular Faculty Members


    Dr. Yashwant S. Patil,vv Associate Professor & Head of Center Information Technology
    Qualification :

    B.com, MCM, DCBM, MBA, Ph.D.,M.C.A - , ISMS Lead Auditor –Information Security Management System ( I

    E-mail:

    yspatil@vamnicom.gov.in

    Specialization :

    Information Technology, Management Information System, Database Management, IT Security, Systems Aud


    View Profile

    Dr. Girish Mangleek,vv Associate Professor
    Qualification :

    M.A,Ph.d

    E-mail:

    gmnglk@gmail.com

    Specialization :

    Cooperation


    View Profile

    Shri S. Y. Deshpande,vv Associate Professor
    Qualification :

    E-mail:

    sydeshpande@vamnicom.gov.in

    Specialization :


    View Profile

    Shri V.Sudhir,vv Assistant Professor & Registrar
    Qualification :

    M.Sc. Statistics, M.B.A.

    E-mail:

    vsudhir@vamnicom.gov.in

    Specialization :

    Operations Research, Quantitative Techniques


    View Profile

    Dr. D.Ravi,vv Lecturer
    Qualification :

    M.A. (Eco.), M.Phil, FDPM (IIMA), Ph.D.

    E-mail:

    dravi@vamnicom.gov.in

    Specialization :

    Operations Research, Marketing Research, Managerial Economics, Economics


    View Profile

    Anil Kumar Tiwary,vv Lecturer
    Qualification :

    M.A (Economics), PGDBA (Marketing Management).

    E-mail:

    aktiwari3003@gmail.com

    Specialization :

    Marketing, Management, Environment for Cooperatives & Rural Development, Non-Credit Cooperatives and


    View Profile

    Faculty Members on Contract

    Dr. Manisha Paliwal, Professor
    Qualification :

    B.Sc(Gold Medalist)., MIB(Gold Medalist), M.Phil, P.hd, DIPL

    E-mail:

    mnpaliwal@gmail.com

    Specialization :

    1. Strategic Management 2. Marketing Management 3. Business Ethics 4.International Business


    View Profile
    Dr. Neeraj K. Dubey Associate Professor
    Qualification :

    Ph.D., M.B.A. (Marketing), UGC NET

    E-mail:

    ndubey@vamnicom.gov.in

    Specialization :

    Marketing


    View Profile
    Dr. Jayalakshmi, Lecturer
    Qualification :

    E-mail:

    jayalakshmi17@hotmail.com

    Specialization :


    View Profile
    Dr. Pallavi Ingale Assistant Professor
    Qualification :

    PhD in Financial Management, MBA(Financial Management), BBM (e-Commerce), PGDMEIM (Import & Export), GDCA, DE&Tc

    E-mail:

    pallavingale7207@gmail.com

    Specialization :

    Financial Management Insurance banking Economics Capital Market Import and Export


    View Profile
    Ms. Saba Sayed Research Officer
    Qualification :

    Master of Engineering(Computers), B.E(IT)

    E-mail:

    sbsayed17@gmail.com

    Specialization :

    Image/Video Processing Software Engineering


    View Profile
    Yogesh Rahane Academic Associate
    Qualification :

    M.Sc (Agribusiness Eco.GIPE Pune),B.A.(Eco).

    E-mail:

    yogeshrahane91@gmail.com

    Specialization :

    Agribusiness Economics Agriculture Finance International trade Agricultural Economics


    View Profile
    Ms. Smita H. Kadam Academic Associate
    Qualification :

    MSc Horticulture

    E-mail:

    kadam1786@gmail.com

    Specialization :

    Fruit Science


    View Profile

    CHAIRPERSON

    DIRECTOR, VAMNICOM & MEMBER SECRETARY

    Dr. K.K.Tripathy, IES

    -->
    Management Committee.
    Management Committee.
    Management Committee.
    Management Committee.