A
    vaikundbhai Mehta

    Faculty Profile

    Faculty Profile


    Regular Faculty Members

    Dr. Yashwant S. Patil
    Associate Professor & Head of Center Information Technology
    Qualification
    B.Sc, MCM, DCBM, MBA, Ph.D., M.C.A - , ISMS Lead Auditor –Information Security Management System
    E-mail
    yspatil@vamnicom.gov.in
    Specialization
    Information Technology, Management Information System, Database Management, IT Security, Systems Audit
    Dr. Girish Mangleek
    Associate Professor
    Qualification
    M.A,Ph.d
    E-mail
    gmnglk@gmail.com
    Specialization
    Cooperation
    Shri S. Y. Deshpande
    Associate Professor
    Qualification
    E-mail
    sydeshpande@vamnicom.gov.in
    Specialization
    Shri V.Sudhir
    Assistant Professor & Registrar
    Qualification
    M.Sc. Statistics, M.B.A.
    E-mail
    vsudhir@vamnicom.gov.in
    Specialization
    Operations Research, Quantitative Techniques
    Dr. D.Ravi
    Lecturer
    Qualification
    M.A. (Eco.), M.Phil, FDPM (IIMA), Ph.D.
    E-mail
    dravi@vamnicom.gov.in
    Specialization
    Operations Research, Marketing Research, Managerial Economics, Economics
    Anil Kumar Tiwary
    Lecturer
    Qualification
    M.A (Economics), PGDBA (Marketing Management).
    E-mail
    aktiwari3003@gmail.com
    Specialization
    Marketing, Management, Environment for Cooperatives & Rural Development, Non-Credit Cooperatives and
    Dr. Jyotsna Dhavle
    Lecturer
    Qualification
    ADCSSA, MCM, Ph.D (from SPPU in Banking & IT)
    E-mail
    jyotsnadhavle@rediffmail.com
    Specialization
    Banking & IT

    Faculty Members on Contract

    Dr. Manisha Paliwal
    Professor
    Qualification
    B.Sc(Gold Medalist)., MIB(Gold Medalist), M.Phil, P.hd, DIPL
    E-mail
    mnpaliwal@gmail.com
    Specialization
    1. Strategic Management 2. Marketing Management 3. Business Ethics 4.International Business
    Dr. Pallavi Ingale
    Associate Professor
    Qualification
    PhD in Financial Management, MBA(Financial Management), BBM (e-Commerce), PGDMEIM (Import & Export), GDCA, DE&Tc
    E-mail
    pallavingale7207@gmail.com
    Specialization
    Financial Management Insurance banking Economics Capital Market Import and Export
    Dr. Anshu Singh
    Associate Professor
    Qualification
    _
    E-mail
    crp@vamnicom.gov.in
    Specialization
    _
    Dr. Jayalakshmi
    Assistant Professor
    Qualification
    _
    E-mail
    jayalakshmi17@hotmail.com
    Specialization
    _
    Ms. Saba Sayed
    Research Officer
    Qualification
    Master of Engineering(Computers), B.E(IT)
    E-mail
    sbsayed17@gmail.com
    Specialization
    Image/Video Processing Software Engineering
    Ms. Smita H. Kadam
    Academic Associate
    Qualification
    MSc Horticulture
    E-mail
    kadam1786@gmail.com
    Specialization
    Fruit Science

    CHAIRPERSON

    DIRECTOR, VAMNICOM & MEMBER SECRETARY

    Dr. K.K.Tripathy, IES

    -->
    Management Committee.
    Management Committee.
    Management Committee.
    Management Committee.