(A Grant-in-aid Institution under Department of Agriculture, Cooperation & Farmers Welfare, Ministry of Agriculture & Farmers Welfare, Government of India)
Ganeshkhind Road, Near Pune University, Pune - 411007, Maharashtra, India

  • Home
Sr. No. MOUs with International Cooperative Institutions
1 National Institute for Cooperative Entrepreneurship, Mauritius.
2 The Cooperative College of Malaysia
3 National Institute of Cooperative Development (NICD), Plgolla, Sri Lanka.
4 Agricultural Development Bank (ADBL), Central Training Institute (CTI), Nepal.
5 The Cooperative League of Thailand, Bangkok.
6 Bangladesh Bank Training Academy (BBTA) of Bangladesh Bank.
7 The Cooperative College, Manchester, United Kingdom.
8 The Govt. of the Republic of India & The Govt. of The Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka on Cooperation in the Field of Agriculture for the year 2015-2016
Sr. No. MOUs with other Institutions in India
1 Department of Cooperation Union Territory of Lakshadweep.
2 Asian School of Cyber Laws, Pune.
3 Office of Registrar for Cooperative Societies of Andaman & Nicobar, Union Territory.
4 Entrepreneurship Development Institute of India (EDI).
5 CSR Wing of Excellence Group of Companies (Dhyas Foundation), Pune.
6 MIT School of Government (MIT-SOG).
7 Shivaji University, Vidhyanagar, Kolhapur.
8 National Agriculture and Food Analysis and Research Institute (NAFARI).
9 Corporate Social Responsibility Council of India (CSRCI).
10 Institute for Social and Economic Chage (ISEC), Bangalore.