(A Grant-in-aid Institution under Department of Agriculture, Cooperation & Farmers Welfare, Ministry of Agriculture & Farmers Welfare, Government of India)
Ganeshkhind Road, Near Pune University, Pune - 411007, Maharashtra, India

In-House Faculty
Search Faculty Member
List of faculty members
Anil M. Karanjkar, Professor & Head, Centre for Research and Publication,TIS
Qualification :M.Sc. (Org. Chem.), MBA, DCBM, FDPM (IIMA)
Specialization : Production & Material Management
Dr. Yashwant S. Patil, Associate Professor & Head of Center Information Technology
Qualification :B.Sc, MCM, DCBM, MBA, Ph.D.,M.C.A - , ISMS Lead Auditor –Information Security Management System ( ISMS ) ,Certified Master class for Independent Director
Specialization : Information Technology, Management Information System, Database Management, IT Security, Systems Audit
Dr. M.R.Joshi , Associate Professor
Specialization :
Dr.Kh.Somorendro Singh, Associate Professor
Qualification :M.A.(Cooperation), B.Sc.(Agri), PGDBM, FDPM(IIM, Ahd.) Ph.D
Specialization : Organisational Behavior, Communication, Cooperation
Shri S. Y. Deshpande, Associate Professor & Registrar
Specialization :
Shri V.Sudhir, Assistant Professor
Qualification :M.Sc. Statistics, M.B.A.
Specialization : Operations Research, Quantitative Techniques
Jivraj Patki,
Specialization :
Dr. D.Ravi, Lecturer
Qualification :M.A. (Eco.), M.Phil, FDPM (IIMA), Ph.D.
Specialization : Operations Research, Marketing Research, Managerial Economics, Economics
Anil Kumar Tiwary, Lecturer
Qualification :M.A (Economics), PGDBA (Marketing Management).
Specialization : Marketing, Management, Environment for Cooperatives & Rural Development, Non-Credit Cooperatives and Consultancy Services for NCDC Sponsored ICDP Projects.
Dr. Dilip V. Deshpande , Professor
Qualification :MVSc, MBA (IIMA), CAIIB
Specialization : Agricultural credit, project approach, livelihood, Rural Development, cooperative banks, capacity building