(A Grant-in-aid Institution under Department of Agriculture, Cooperation & Farmers Welfare, Ministry of Agriculture & Farmers Welfare, Government of India)
Ganeshkhind Road, Near Pune University, Pune - 411007, Maharashtra, India

PGDM Committee
  • Home
  •  PGDM Committee
PGDM Committee

PGDM Committee


Dr. K. K. Tripathy, IES,

Director, VAMNICOM, Pune.


The Managing Director/Representative

NCDC, New Delhi

The Principal

College of Agricultural Banking (RBI), Pune

Dr. Harekrishna Mishra

Professor, Institute of Rural Management (IRMA), Anand

The Director

National Insurance Academy, Pune

The Director

National Institute of Bank Management ( NIBM), Pune

The Chairman

Chattisgarh Rajya Sahakari Sangh Ltd., Raipur

Mr. Ajit Tiwary, Director (Alumni)

Affirm Services Consultancy Pvt. Ltd.,  Pune

Mr. Nikhil Kowale, (Industry Person)

Dy. Vice President

Commodity Business Group, HDFC Bank 

Dr. D. Ravi

Joint Programme Director (Member Convener)